Ebay Forum | Yurtdışı Alışveriş Forumuna Hoşgeldiniz !

Pass:


 

 
Konuyu Oyla:
  • Toplam: 0 Oy - Ortalama: 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Satın aldığım ürünü göremiyorum ?
Yazar Konu
TaiChi Çevrimdışı

*

Üyelik Tarihi:   31-08-2014
Yorum Sayısı:   6
Uyarı Puanı:
Beğeniler: 2
0 Mesajı, 0 Kere Beğenildi.
Yorum: #1
Satın aldığım ürünü göremiyorum ?
Ebay'da bir kolye satın aldım,ödeme yapıldı,ödeme makbuzu felan geldi hotmailime sonra SHIPPED diye gönderilme mesajı da geldi ama şimdi aldığım ürünler arasında gözükmüyor,ürünü takip edemiyorum,kargo ne oldu,ne alemde onu takip edemiyorum.
Bu resimdeki yazı geliyor.

Resim görüntüleyici
http://i.hizliresim.com/nYqPa0.jpg


Ürünün bilgileri : Item # : 360926135778
Transaction id : 565916909023

Neden ürünü takip edemiyorum ve satın aldığım ürünler arasında gözükmüyor ? İptal mi edilmiş ? Para iadesi felan da yapılmadı ve iptal edildiyse neden Shıpped diye mesaj gönderildi ?
31-08-2014 11:41
Tüm Mesajlarına Bak Alıntı ile Cevapla
fixface Çevrimdışı

*

Üyelik Tarihi:   08-05-2012
Yorum Sayısı:   2,150
Uyarı Puanı:
Beğeniler: 57
267 Mesajı, 295 Kere Beğenildi.
Yorum: #2
RE: Satın aldığım ürünü göremiyorum ?
Görünmese bile satıcıya ulaşıp posta takip kodunu isteyebilirsiniz.45 gün dispute hakkınız var.
fixface, nickli kullanıcının imzası: Resim görüntüleyici
http://i61.tinypic.com/dvljdy.jpg
31-08-2014 12:07
Web Sitesini Ziyaret Et Tüm Mesajlarına Bak Alıntı ile Cevapla
 Beğenenler: TaiChi
TaiChi Çevrimdışı

*

Üyelik Tarihi:   31-08-2014
Yorum Sayısı:   6
Uyarı Puanı:
Beğeniler: 2
0 Mesajı, 0 Kere Beğenildi.
Yorum: #3
RE: Satın aldığım ürünü göremiyorum ?
O zaman sorun yok yani.Satıcıya mesaj attım,posta izleme kodunu istedim.

Ebay ile iletişime geçtim neden gözükmüyor diye,bana bu mesajı atmış:

Thanks for contacting eBay Customer Service. I’m glad you contacted us today about the item you have not received so that we can take care of this right away. This is Kim I will be assisting you with your concern.

Furkan, I know how worrying it must be when you have not received your item. I appreciate your efforts in proactively monitoring the shipment status of your item 360926135778 which you had bought using your related account af_dog_yjsgmu. After checking your item I am not able to track the items location for you because the seller has not uploaded any tracking number for this item. In connection to this you can contact and talk things out with your seller in order to get your refund. As part of my efforts, I had also contacted your seller on your behalf regarding this transaction.

You can also file an item not received case for this item in order for us to further assist you in requesting the refund for item 360926135778 from your seller.

You can get the contact information details of your seller by using the eBay's advanced member search, here's how:

1. Click the “Advanced” link at the top of the eBay home page.
2. In the Members section on the left side of the page, click the "Find a member" link.
3. Enter the member's user ID or email address.
4. Type the verification code in the box provided, and then click the Search button.
5. On the search results page, click the other member's user ID.
6. Click the "Contact member" link on the right. You may need to sign in.
7. On the Find answers page, select This is not about an item, and then click the Continue button.
8. Type your message in the box provided and enter the security code once again.
9. Click the Send button.

If you are not able to talk things out with the seller and the item still won't arrive to your location by the estimated delivery date, you can file an item not received case for this item in order for you to get your refund. Here are some information you need to know about Item Not Received Cases:

These are the steps on how to open an Item Not Received Case:

1.Go to Resolution Center - eBay
2.On the next page, select the option that best describes your issue, and then click on Continue.
3.Select the relevant item.
4.Click the blue "Open case" button.
5.Answer the questions and click on Submit.

If after 3 business days the seller hasn't replied to your case or you have not been able to resolve the issue, please escalate the case to eBay. We will then review the case and decide on the best outcome within 48 hours.

Remember that you have 30 days after the estimated or confirmed delivery date to contact the seller and open a case. If you don’t escalate the case to eBay within 30 days of opening the case, we will understand that you reached a friendly resolution with your seller and the case will be automatically closed.

The earliest time you can open an Item Not Received Case 1 day after the Latest Estimated Delivery Date in this case it is October 2, 2014 since the estimated delivery date for the item is October 1, 2014 and the latest time you can open an Item Not Received case is 30 days after the Latest Estimated Delivery Date.

Please also understand that the reason as to why you are only able to file an Item Not Received Case a day after the latest estimated delivery date this is in order to give ample time for the item's shipment because international shipping takes longer than domestic shipping. However you don't need to worry since your item is still covered by our eBay Money Back Guarantee Program.

You can also visit these pages to learn more about our eBay Money Back Guarantee Program:

http://pages.ebay.com/help/policies/mone...antee.html
http://pages.ebay.com/help/buy/item-not-received.html
http://pages.ebay.com/help/buy/item-not-...ribed.html
http://pages.ebay.com/help/buy/paypal-bu...ction.html

After checking your account, I noticed that you have just recently created your account August 24, 2014, in connection to this, I would like to take this opportunity to welcome you and wish you all the best in your trading activities here on eBay.

I'm glad I was able to help you with the item you have not received.

Thank you for choosing eBay. We value your business! Have a great day!

Best Regards,

Ödeme yapılıyor,para çekiliyor,makbuz geliyor ama ebay geliş öge alınmadı diyor bu nasıl oluyor arkadaş !

Satın aldığım eşyalar arasında da gözükmüyor,disbute nasıl açıcam onu da bilmiyorum. !
31-08-2014 12:11
Tüm Mesajlarına Bak Alıntı ile Cevapla
Lupara Çevrimdışı

*

Üyelik Tarihi:   08-03-2011
Yorum Sayısı:   4,858
Uyarı Puanı:
Beğeniler: 157
741 Mesajı, 829 Kere Beğenildi.
Yorum: #4
RE: Satın aldığım ürünü göremiyorum ?
Satıcınız takipsiz yollamış. Genelde bu tip ufak ürünleri takipsiz yollarlar. Siz beklemeniz gereken süre kadar bekleyin. (30 gün) Gelmez ise hakkınızı ararsınız.
Lupara, nickli kullanıcının imzası: "Rabbin seni terk etmedi, sana darılmadı da..."
31-08-2014 20:50
Web Sitesini Ziyaret Et Tüm Mesajlarına Bak Alıntı ile Cevapla
 Beğenenler: TaiChi
TaiChi Çevrimdışı

*

Üyelik Tarihi:   31-08-2014
Yorum Sayısı:   6
Uyarı Puanı:
Beğeniler: 2
0 Mesajı, 0 Kere Beğenildi.
Yorum: #5
RE: Satın aldığım ürünü göremiyorum ?
Tamam çok sağolun.Aldığım ürün pahalı bir şey değil ama benim için önemli sayılır. Smile
31-08-2014 22:10
Tüm Mesajlarına Bak Alıntı ile Cevapla


Konu ile Alakalı Benzer Konular
Konular Yazar Yorumlar Okunma Son Yorum
  Ebay'dan Aldığım Ürün Bozuk Çalışmıyor Nasıl Bir Yol İzlemem Gerek? Sesion 16 1,603 29-03-2016 00:48
Son Yorum: Sesion
  2 tane aldığım Ürün hem Geç Geldi Hemde Eksik metemkolik 2 918 01-07-2014 20:59
Son Yorum: metemkolik
  Satıcı ürünü kargoya vermedi bobmrly 1 1,032 25-05-2014 20:33
Son Yorum: fixface
  satın aldığım ürünü iptal edebilirmiyim roccox 9 2,317 31-03-2014 20:01
Son Yorum: cemgazel
  Ebaydan Aldığım Ürünü Kargolanmadan İptal Edebilirmiyim null29 11 2,791 27-02-2014 09:42
Son Yorum: null29



Şu anda bu konuyu okuyanlar: 1 Ziyaretçi



Ebay Forum | Yurtdışı Alışveriş Forumu © 2013.